Welcome to Altin Palace!


 


If you plan to visit Comrat for business meetings, to visit the capital of Gagauzia as a tourist or traveling for a couple of days, at the invitation of friends, so it's time to think about finding the hotel. The hotel complex Altin Palace, we have created all the conditions that you feel comfort of home, while away from home!

The modern building complex located in the heart of the city, but at the same time, sheltered from the busy central streets of the city and combining style and comfort, the hotel Altin Palace attracts many guests to its homey feel. Warm pastel shades of the refined interior, high-quality furniture and sanitary engineering, modern security system, an individual approach to each customer and high level of service as a whole, create an atmosphere of the traditional classic European hotels.

In the the evening you can relax in the hotel bar, or can enjoy the peace and quiet stroll along the main street. Within walking distance – there are the Internet-club, disco, hairdresser, medical center, a cultural center, central park, museum and retail shops.

If you have arrived in the capital with the business mission, you will be helped to organize a conference or presentation in the businesscenter, which has room for 50 seats and a conference room in business class.

Respectable Altin Palace combines the traditional hospitality of the Gagauz ethnic and high-tech modern hotel complex.

Wi-Fi is now available throughout the hotel Altin Palace. A high-speed internet that is protected by high-tech system, makes us the best hotel in Comrat.

With preliminary accommodation you can arrange airport transfer or order an excursion to Gagauzia and Comrat.. Wide range of additional services offered by Altin Palace, allows each client to feel comfort of its home. Learning the needs of visitors, the hotel staff holds interesting promotion for customers, and presents as a pleasant surprise for their guests.

Available services:

  • Parking,
  • Restaurant
  • Bar,
  • Reception 24/24,
  • Alarm Clock,
  • Safety Deposit Box,
  • Breakfast,
  • Laundry,
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ironing,
  • Internet access
  • Meeting Facilities,
  • Room-service,
  • Mini bar in rooms,
  • Secretarial services,
  • Air and rail tickets,
  • Security 24/24,
  • Medical services,
  • Swimming pool,
  • Jacuzzi,
  • SPA-Finnish sauna,
  • infrared sauna,
  • Fitness Center,
  • Table reservation at a restaurant,
  • Taxi service,
  • Fax.


Maximum comfort, a complex of Altin Palace to your accommodation, leisure and work, make you forget that you are visiting. Make yourself at home!

 

Contact information:

Comrat
Lenin str. 204E
tel. 0(298)2-77-00
0(298)2-60-31
cell. 079544606

RENT

News

Altin Palace has increased!

We offer our clients more 6 rooms of economy class.
13.08.2012

Set meals

Developed set meals (starter, main dish, side dish, salad, bread). Just 55 lei! Savings-40% (35 lei)! Preparing meals to go, for banquets, picnics (pancakes, platsynta, salads, all kinds). Possible to arrange a romantic evening!
01.09.2010

Anniversary of the city

Cafe Altin Palace congratulates all residents and visitors Comrat 221 anniversary of the city and invites you to a summer terrace. In honor of the city with 18 - August 22, Altin Palace Cafe offers barbecue dishes, Moldavian and Gagauz platsyntu. Waiting for you!
16.08.2010

Добро пожаловать в Altin Palace!


Если Вы планируете приехать в Комрат для деловых переговоров, посетить столицу Гагаузии в качестве туриста или едете на пару дней по приглашению друзей, значит, самое время подумать о поиске гостиницы. В гостиничном комплексе Altin Palace мы создали все условия, чтобы вы ощутили домашний уют, находясь вдали от дома!

Современное здание комплекса находится в центре города, но в то же время укрыт от шумных центральных улиц города и сочетая в себе стиль и комфорт, гостиница Altin Palace привлекает многочисленных постояльцев своим домашним уютом. Теплые пастельные тона изысканного интерьера, высококачественная мебель и сантехника, современная система безопасности, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и высокий уровень обслуживания в целом создают атмосферу, характерную для традиционных классических европейских отелей.
Приятно отдохнуть и расслабится можно в баре гостиницы, а насладится тишиной и покоем - прогулявшись по вечерней центральной улице. В пределах пешеходной прогулки – интернет- клуб, дискотека, парикмахерская, медицинский центр, Дом Культуры, центральный парк, музей и торговые магазины.

Если вы приехали в столицу с деловой миссией, вам помогут организовать конференцию или презентацию в бизнес-центре, имеющем зал на 50 мест и конференц зал бизнес-класса. Респектабельный Altin Palace объединяет традиции гостеприимства гагаузской народности и
высокие технологии современного гостиничного комплекса.

Wi-Fi теперь доступен во всей гостинице Altin Palace, подключаясь к существующему быстродействующему соединению, защищенному современной системой, делают нас лучшей гостиницей в Комрате, которая предлагает доступ к интернет для всех гостей отеля.

При предварительном согласовании может быть организован трансфер, экскурсии по Гагаузии и Комрату.

Комплекс дополнительных услуг, предлагаемый гостиницей Altin Palace, дает возможность каждому клиенту почувствовать себя здесь по-домашнему комфортно. Изучая потребности посетителей, персонал отеля проводит интересные акции для клиентов, да и просто преподносит приятные сюрпризы своим постояльцам.

Доступные услуги

  • Парковка,
  • Ресторан,
  • Бар,
  • Рецепция 24/24,
  • Будильник,
  • Сейф,
  • Завтрак,
  • Прачечная,
  • Химчистка,
  • Глажка,
  • Доступ в Интернет,
  • Конференц-зал,
  • Room-service,
  • Мини-бар в номерах,
  • Услуги секретаря,
  • Бронирование авиа и железнодорожных билетов,
  • Охрана 24/24,
  • Медицинские услуги,
  • Плавательный бассейн, джакузи
  • Финская SPA-сауна, инфракрасная сауна
  • Фитнес центр,
  • резервирование столиков в ресторане,
  • заказ такси,
  • факс.


Максимальные удобства, созданные комплексом Altin Palace для вашего проживания, отдыха и работы, заставят вас забыть, что вы в гостях. Чувствуйте себя, как дома!

 

Контактные данные:

г.Комрат
ул.Ленина 204Е
тел. 0(298)2-77-00
0(298)2-60-31
моб. 079544606

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Новости

Altin Palace расширился!

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам еще 6 номеров эконом класса.
13.08.2012

Комплексные обеды

Разработаны комплексные обеды (первое блюдо, второе блюдо, гарнир, салат, хлеб). Всего за 55 леев! Экономия-40% (35 леев)! Готовим блюда на вынос, для банкетов, пикников (блины, плацынта, салаты любых видов). Возможна организация романтических вечеров!
01.09.2010 23:43

Годовщина города

Кафе Altin Palace поздравляет всех жителей и гостей Комрата с 221 годовщиной города и приглашает Вас на летнюю террасу. В честь дня города с 18 - 22 августа кафе Altin Palace предлагает гратарные блюда, молдавскую и гагаузскую плацынту. Ждем Вас!!!
16.08.2010